

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Please stand for the pledge of allegiance. Pause for everyone to stand "I pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States of America, and to the republic for which it stands, one nation under God, indivisible, with liberty and justice for all."

## The Media Center will be open to computer use passes all day except from 11:30 – 1:05.

The boys track team won the Sidney Invitational last night scoring 126 points. Individual winners for the boys, Addison Ernst in the discus and the 4x8 team of Bryce Shilt, Jacob Watson, Gabe Stevens, and Joey Thomas. The girls finished 4th with 80 points, individual winners were Grace Conway in the pole vault, Emma Klosterman in the high jump, and Isabelle Rammel in the 3200.

Cast of the spring theater show: we will be holding whole cast rehearsals today and tomorrow. Rehearsal will run from 6:30-8:30 in Memorial Hall. Your attendance is absolutely vital.

Attention: Spanish Club.

Due to a scheduling conflict, today's Meeting has been postponed. Please respond to our group email or check in with Mrs. Keller sometime today for more information. Gracias!

Are you interested in business, startups, or entrepreneurship? Do you like free pizza, games, and prizes? Join GHS business students in watching "The Hatch" on April 11th, from 6-8pm! The Hatch is BGSU's version of the popular show, Shark Tank. Current students at Bowling Green compete for cash to launch their business ideas. This event is streamed to Hatch Watch parties across the country and to several countries throughout the world! Any student 9-12 is welcome to join us! Come discover some of the fun topics we learn about in business courses! You can sign up in the office or at the table outside the cafeteria during lunch.

**For lunch today we are serving:** Cinnamon Texas Toast with Sausage Patties, Popcorn Chicken With Dinner Roll, Wraps, PBJ Pockets, Smiley Potatoes, Hash Browns, Peas, and a wonderful assortment of Fruit.

Staff Absent	<u>Sub In</u>
Int. Spec.	S. Hahn
L. Langston	K. Sullivan
S. Eberwine	K. Denman
S. Eldred	In-House
R. Potter	J. Oliver
L. Maher-Strawser	In-House
E. Lorents	M. Lewis
M. Schlichte	G. Dobson
A. White(pm)	J. Clawson(pm)